#basket
New messages Members Forum rules Search RSS
  • Page 1 of 1
Forum » For webmasters » Template installation » Dominion Template show case and navigation problem
Dominion Template show case and navigation problem
음경Date: Monday, 22.08.2011, 22:10 | Message # 1
Group: Users
Awards: 0
Hey im new to css html and all so im really sorry if I ask any noob questions
anyways i've installed the template dominion and i want to know how i can change the data and images in the showcase and also i would like to if the navigation is editable because i dnt want the default sections on my web navigation
hoping for a reply soon Thank you !

SirDarknight(Tonmoy)Date: Tuesday, 23.08.2011, 06:31 | Message # 2
Group: Verified
Awards: 6
Quote (음경)
i want to know how i can change the data and images in the showcase

Go To Control Panel>Customize Design>Global Blocks>DEMO

And Now You'll See Some Image Links Such as. "/images/rs1.jpg" Now Change These Links With Your Image Link

Quote (음경)
i would like to if the navigation is editable because i dnt want the default sections on my web navigation

Go To Control Panel>Customize Design>Global Blocks>MENU

You'll See Some Lines Like Below :

<li class="item"> <a class="orphan item bullet" href="/"> <span> Game </span> </a> </li>

Now Change The RED Thing To Your Address(To Where You Want The Visitors To Go When Thy Click On The Menu)

Now Change The BLUE Thing To Your Menu Name

Please Give Me A Reputation or Award If My Post Helps You

음경Date: Tuesday, 23.08.2011, 23:31 | Message # 3
Thank you very much for your help it really helped me alot smile Rep+ u anyways if you wouldnt mind i have another question regarding the navigation how can i add sub navigations on the menu ? i tried the site builder and it did not work it would be really great if u cn help
Thanks a lot Hoping for a reply soon smile !!

Added (23.08.2011, 23:31)
---------------------------------------------